Dr. Joan Clark

 

Joan Clark, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
jclark@fhcrc.org


Dr. Bruce Culver

 

Bruce Culver, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine Emeritus
bculver@uw.edu


Dr. Mary Horan

 

Mary Horan, MD MS

Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine Emeritus
horanm@uw.edu


Dr. David Madtes

 

David Madtes, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine Emeritus
dmadtes@fhcrc.org


Dr. Thomas Martin

 

Thomas R. Martin, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
trmartin@uw.edu


Dr. David Pierson

 

David J. Pierson, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
djp@uw.edu


Dr. David Ralph

 

David D. Ralph, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine Emeritus
ddralph@uw.edu


Dr. Tom Robertson

 

H. Thomas Robertson, MD

Professor of Medicine Emeritus
Professor of Physiology and Biophysics Emeritus
tomrobt@uw.edu